General Inquiries and Orders

Toll Free Phone +1 866-572-8240
Toll Free Fax +1 866-572-8240
ESCustomerService@univar.com

Customer Service Representatives

Sharon Horniblow
+1 519 939 6827
sharon.horniblow@univar.com

Patty Webster
+1 519 400 8188
sharon.horniblow@univar.com

Staci Kenny
+1 204 294 5337
staci.kenny@univar.com

Sales Representatives

Aaron Foster
Alberta/BC
+1 780 870 1078
aaron.foster@univar.com

Jason Theroux
Manitoba/Saskatchewan
+1 204 396 1361
jason.theroux@univar.com

Chad Horton
Ontario East
+1 519 939 2692
chad.horton@univar.com

Equipment Specialist

Ron Standish
+1 403 660 4909
ron.standish@univar.com

Business Manager

Jon Froese
+1 204 471 5880
jon.froese@univar.com