Ad F9F3E3346F421416B8B07030DA640DD469CE6D9C

Locations & Coverage

At Univar, there are two types of reach that matter. One is logistical — having infrastructure to get any product to any customer, anywhere in Canada. The other is more personal, and it's about making sure our customers are always connected to someone who understands and cares about their business. Find out who's in your region. Give us a call. And let's talk about what we can do to get your business moving.

Canadian Univar Coverage

Select a territory for details about the people and locations near you.

provmweb-locations-map

Aaron Foster

Alberta/BC/Yukon

(780) 870-1078

aaron.foster@univar.com

Univar Hub

Future Transfer Airdrie

35 East Lake Circle NE

Airdrie AB T4A 2J9

Distribution Facilities

Univar Abbotsford

3256 McCallum Rd

Abbotsford BC V2S 7W6

Univar Coaldale

1204 18th Ave

Coaldale, AB T1M 1M6

Univar Blackfalds

24-27312 Tonwship Rd 394

Blackfalds, AB T0M 0J0

Univar Alberta / British Columbia / Yukon Territory

Jason Theroux

Manitoba/Saskatchewan

(204) 396-1361

jason.theroux@univar.com

Univar Hub

Future Transfer Winnipeg

169 Lowson Crescent

Winnipeg MB R3P 1A6

Distribution Facilities

Univar Regina

284 Mill St

Regina SK S4P 3Y3

Future Transfer Saskatoon

4115 Thatcher Ave

Saskatoon, SK S7R 1A3

Univar Brandon

Unit 1 – 1875 Middleton Ave

Brandon MB R7C 1A7

Univar Manitoba / Saskatchewan Territory

Chad Horton

Eastern Canada

(519) 939-2692

chad.horton@univar.com

Univar Hub

Future Transfer Tillsonburg

291 Tillson Ave

Tillsonburg Ontario, N4G 5X2

Distribution Facility

Standish Distribution

1025 Rue Pope

Cookshire PQ J0B 1M0

Univar Ontario East Territory

Want to connect with a Univar representative in your area?

Phone: (866) 572-8240

Fax: (866) 572-8240

ESCustomerService@univar.com

Ron Standish

Equipment Specialist

(403) 660-4909

ron.standish@univar.com

Sharon Horniblow

Customer Service Specialists

(519) 939-6827

sharon.horniblow@univar.com

Patty Webster

Customer Service Specialists

(519) 400-8188

patty.webster@univar.com

Staci Kenny

Customer Service Specialists

(204) 294-5337

staci.kenny@univar.com

Jon Froese

Director - Canada

(204) 471-5880

jon.froese@univar.com

Monika Robertson

Marketing & Communication Specialist

(204) 293-0686

monika.robertson@univar.com

Ad 1091D60DC60047FD3BBCDC641FFDBFC1E97F67FF